NICOLAS DESTINO STUDIO
DESTINO asbl
1 RUE DE L'ETANG
7711 DOTTIGNIES
BELGIUM

PHONE NUMBER +32 476 89 16 34
E-MAIL info@nicolasdestino.be
BUSINESS NUMBER BE0524 780 490


DELIVERY

The products purchased will be delivered by DESTINO asbl either through a carrier or by our own means to the address provided by the customer as the place of destination.

 

At the time of delivery, the customer must check the completeness of his order. When delivering the goods, DESTINO asbl asks the customer to check the products before signing the delivery slip. In the event of delay, damage, loss or theft of an order during transport, the protest must be addressed to the carrier without calling into question the responsibility of DESTINO asbl.

In the event of a non-conforming order, the customer has the right to refuse or accept the goods by issuing in writing his own reservations detailed and dated on the delivery note. A copy will be sent to DESTINO asbl by email to info@destino.be or by post to the head office.
Average times are generally 3 to 4 days for Belgium, and 8 to 10 days for other European countries depending on stock availability. The maximum delivery time for goods not available for storage is 1 to 12 weeks from receipt of the communication.


The shipping conditions indicated on the site, even if correctly evaluated, can be modified at any time by the company DESTINO asbl. Shipping times are expressed in working days.
Shipping times may vary in the case of physical or material impediments (example: an incorrect address) or in cases of force majeure such as strikes, natural disasters, problems related to transport / supplies / manufacturing, variations from the exchange rate, to government and / or regulatory actions.
If the force majeure persists for a period exceeding 2 months the regulatory time, each of the parties will have the right to revoke the contract without any penalty on their part.
The delivery of products, unless otherwise specified, is exclusively on the ground floor.

ORDERED

At the time of purchase, the customer accepts our general conditions of sale.

Download our general conditions of sale:

EXCHANGE AND RETURN OF GOODS

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

Delivery is considered made from the moment the product is hand-delivered to the customer. The delivery slip issued by the carrier, dated and signed by the customer upon delivery of the goods will constitute proof of transport and delivery of the goods.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

The Belgian law on commercial practices and on consumer information and protection of July 14, 1991 allows the purchaser to notify the seller within 7 days after delivery of the product of the renunciation of the purchase. then be returned intact, unused and unopened within 5 working days after it has informed the seller.

The customer has the right to return the product (s) to DESTINO asbl 7 days from the date of delivery, provided that they are returned and packaged in perfect condition in their original packaging with the documents. support, only in the event of a product error.

DESTINO asbl may refuse to take back or refund the returned items if the original packaging has been opened or if the products have been damaged by the buyer. DESTINO asbl is in no way responsible for the shipping costs of items returned by the buyer. Items returned without prior notice will not be accepted.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

CONTACT US

Rue de l'Etang 1 

7711 Dottignies

Belgique

+ 32 476 891 634

From Monday to Friday

1:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m.

FOLLOW US

  • Facebook Social Icône
  • Instagram
  • Pinterest

Facebook

Instagram

Pinterest

NEWSLETTER

FOLLOW US

© COPYRIGHT 2020 | NICOLAS DESTINO STUDIO | ALL RIGHTS RESERVED

NICOLAS DESTINO STUDIO
DESTINO asbl
1 RUE DE L’ETANG
7711 DOTTIGNIES
BELGIQUE

TÉLÉPHONE +32 476 89 16 34
E-MAIL info@nicolasdestino.be
NUMÉRO D’ENTREPRISE  BE0524 780 490

 


LIVRAISON

Les produits achetés seront livrés par DESTINO asbl soit par le biais d'un transporteur ou par nos propres moyens à l'adresse fournie par le client comme lieu de destination.

 

Au moment de la livraison, le client doit impérativement vérifier l'intégralité de sa commande. Lors de la livraison de la marchandise, DESTINO asbl demande au client de procéder à la vérification des produits avant de signer le bon de livraison. En cas de retard, de dommage, de perte ou de vol d'une commande pendant le transport, la protestation doit être adressée au transporteur sans que soit remis en cause la responsabilité de DESTINO asbl.

Dans le cas d'une commande non-conforme, le client a le droit de refuser ou d'accepter la marchandise en émettant par écrit ses propres réserves détaillées et datées sur le bon de livraison. Une copie sera envoyée a DESTINO asbl par email à l'adresse info@destino.be ou par courrier postal adréssé au siège social.
Les délais moyens sont généralement de 3 à 4 jours pour la Belgique, et de 8 à 10 jours pour les autres pays Européens selon la disponibilité des stocks. Le délai maximum de livraison des marchandises non disponibles en dépôt est de 1 à 12 semaines à compter de la réception de la communication.


Les conditions d'expédition indiquées sur le site même si correctement évaluées peuvent faire à n'importe quel moment objet de modification de la part de la société DESTINO asbl. Les délais d'expédition sont exprimés en jours ouvrables.
Les délais d'expédition peuvent varier dans le cas d’empêchements physiques ou matériels (exemple : une adresse incorrecte) ou dans des cas de force majeure comme les grèves, les calamités naturelles, les problèmes liés aux transports/fournitures/fabriquation, aux variations du taux de change, aux actions gouvernementales et/ou règlementaires.
Si le cas de force majeure persiste pendant une période dépassant 2 mois le temps règlementaire, chacune des parties aura le droit de revenir sur le contrat sans aucune pénalité de sa part.
La livraison des produits à moins d’être spécifié autrement, se fait exclusivement au rez-de chaussée.

COMMANDE

Au moment de l'achat, le client accepte nos conditions générales de vente.

Télécharger nos conditions générales de vente : 

ÉCHANGE ET RETOUR MARCHANDISE

La livraison est considérée effectuée à partir du moment où le produit est remis en main propre au client. Le bon de livraison délivré par le transporteur, daté et signé par le client à la remise de la marchandise constituera une preuve en matière de transport et de remise du bien.

La loi belge sur les pratiques commerciales et sur l'information et la protection du consommateur du 14 juillet 1991 permet à l'acquéreur de prévenir le vendeur dans les 7 jours après la livraison du produit de la renonciation à l'achat.Les objets doivent alors être renvoyés intacts, inutilisés et sans avoir été ouverts dans les 5 jours ouvrables après qu'il en ait informé le vendeur.
 

Le client à le droit de restituer le(les) produit(s) à DESTINO asbl 7 jours à compter de la date de livraison, à condition que ceux-ci soient restitués et emballés en parfait état dans leur confection d'origine avec les documents d'accompagnement, uniquement en cas d'erreur sur un produit.

DESTINO asbl peut refuser de reprendre ou de rembourser les objets renvoyés si l'emballage original a été ouvert ou si les produits ont été endommagés par l'acheteur. DESTINO asbl n'est en aucun cas responsable des frais d'envoi des objets retournés par l'acheteur. Des objets renvoyés sans avis préalable ne seront pas acceptés.

CONTACTEZ-NOUS

Rue de l'Etang 1 

7711 Dottignies

Belgique

+ 32 476 891 634

Du lundi au vendredi

14H00 - 18H00

SUIVEZ-NOUS

  • Facebook Social Icône
  • Instagram
  • Pinterest

Facebook

Instagram

Pinterest

NEWSLETTER

PAIEMENT SÉCURISÉ

© COPYRIGHT 2020 | NICOLAS DESTINO STUDIO | ALL RIGHTS RESERVED